Special Songs

4 maio


“A Moment Like This

(Kelly Clarkson)

Composição: Kelly Clarkson

What if I told you it was all meant to be?
Would you believe me? Would you agree?
It’s almost that feeling that we’ve met before
So tell me that you don’t think I’m crazy
When I tell you love is here and now

A moment like this
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this
Some people search forever for that one special kiss
Oh, I can’t believe it’s happening to me
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this

Everything changes, but beauty remains
Something so tender,
I can’t explain
Well I may be dreaming, but still lie awake
Can we make this dream last forever?
And I’ll cherish all the love we share

For a moment like this

Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this
Some people search forever for that one special kiss
Oh, I can’t believe it’s happening to me
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this

Could this be the greatest love of all?
I want to know that you will catch me when
I fall So let me tell you this…

Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this
Some people search forever for that one special kiss
Oh, I can’t believe it’s happening to me
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this. “

No, I can’t believe it’s happening to me…

Uma resposta to “Special Songs”

  1. Rubens 4 de maio de 2006 às 18:46 #

    oi, meu amor!! Há qto tempo vc não postava, hein? =)

    bem, não conheço a música, mas a letra é muito bonita!

    Eu tb me sinto assim as vezes, sabe? Como se tudo isso fosse um sonho… as vezes acho que não mereço tanto amor e carinho, tanta felicidade… as vezes parece que é bom demais pra ser verdade!

    Mas só que é verdade sim, está acontecendo conosco. É o nosso sonho, mas também é nossa realidade. Paradoxal, mas é verdade. Eu te amo, você me ama, e esse amor cresce e se aperfeiçoa a cada dia…

    Vamos sim, meu amor, vamos fazer este sonho durar para sempre!!!

    Combinado?? 😉

    Te amo!!!!

Deixe um comentário

